ELPCSG Governance Documents

This page holds documents specific to the Group (ELPCSG) such as minutes of Annual General Meetings and copies of the accounts

If you cannot open any of the Adobe documents on the web site, download Adobe Reader (free), click here.

Current Trustees

  • Iain Annand – Chairman ELPCSG
  • Kenneth Howey – Secretary ELPCSG
  • Richard Kerr – Treasurer ELPCSG
  • Charlie Hogg – Committee member ELPCSG

Group Governance Documents - click on title below to download pdf...