Useful Contacts… Smaller text Larger text

01315373186 Edinburgh Cancer Centre (Western General Hospital)
01506523000 St Johns Hospital, Livingston
01315373131 Maggie’s Centres ( www.maggiescentres.org )
01315373907 Macmillans Edinburgh ( www.macmillans.org.uk )
01506774030 Disability Centre Livingston
07933260066 ELPCSG Support (email : info@elpcsg.co.uk)

Need Travel Insurance? For options go to our Useful Links page

Specialists @ the WG Hospital, Edinburgh, St John’s Livingston and Maggie’s Edinburgh

Karen

Karen Mclean – Clinical Nurse Specialist

T: 0131 537 3186

E: karen.mclean@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 Also Isobel Lytwyn

E : Isobel.Lytwyn@luht.scot.nhs.uk (same tel number as Karen)

gill

Gill Davis – Specialist Nurse (WGH & St John’s)

T: 0131 537 3186

E: gill.davis@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Click HERE to see what Gill says about the Group and its Buddy programme.

alisdair

Alasdair Innes – Specialist Nurse (WGH & St John’s)

T: 0131 537 1309

E: alasdair.innes@luht.scot.nhs.uk

 

Seonaid

Seonaid Green – Support Specialist Maggie’s Edinburgh

T: 01315372451

E: seonaid.green@maggiescentres.org

andrew

Andrew Anderson – Centre Head Maggie’s Edinburgh

T: 01315372451

E: andrew.anderson@maggiescentres.org

Click HERE to see what Andrew says about the Group and its Buddy programme.

karen

Karen Edwards – Urology Physiotherapist

Anne Ferguson Bdg – Western General Edinburgh (Tuesdays/Thursdays)

T: 01315371874

E: karen.e.edwards@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Sandra

Sandra Bagnall – SCAN (South East Scotland Cancer Network)

SCAN Patient Involvement Manager – Pentland House, 47 Robb’s Loan, Edinburgh, EH14 1TY

Note: Information on ELPSCG work with SCAN summarised under Projects/Achievements

T: 01314657684

E: Sandra.Bagnall@nhslothian.scot.nhs.ukW: www.scan.scot.nhs.uk