ELPCSG Governance Docs… Smaller text Larger text

This page holds documents specific to the Group (ELPCSG) e.g., Notices of past meetings, PR releases etc. and other relevant documents.

If you cannot open any of the Adobe documents on the web site, download Adobe Reader (free), click here.

Current Trustees

Ian Hay – Chairman ELPCSG

Charlie Hogg – Committee member ELPCSG

Jim Woodhead – Committee member ELPCSG

Mike Shaw – Committee member ELPCSG

Robert Lester – Committee member ELPCSG

Alasdair Ferguson – Committee member ELPCSG



Group Governance Documents…


Chairman’s Report 2014  Addendum 2014 Report – West Lothian Group Notes

( Above Chairman’s Report is a  PPT download, if it does not open after download, save it, then open in Powerpoint Viewer or Open Office/Libre Office/ANO etc.)


AGM 2014minutes

Trustees Annual Report 2014

Annual Financial Report 2014